Cross Country Adaptive
www.xcskiresorts.com
XCSkiResorts.com information about many adaptive programs.
Eaglecrest Ski Area
Juneau, AK
www.skijuneau.com
(907) 790-2000

Contact:
Kirk Duncan
(907) 790-2000 x221
kirk_duncan@ci.juneau.ak.us
Hilltop Ski Area
Anchorage, AK
www.hilltopskiarea.org
(907) 346-1446
Alyeska Resort
Girdwood, AK
www.alyeskaresort.com
(907) 754-1111

Contact:
Jason Lott
(907) 754-2211
jlott@alyeskaresort.com
Cloudmont Ski & Golf
Mentone, AL
www.cloudmont.com
(256) 634-4344

Contact:
Gary Jones
(256) 634-4769
cloudjones@gmail.com
Cloudmont Ski & Golf
Mentone, AL
www.cloudmont.com
(256) 634-4344

Contact:
Gary Jones
(256) 634-4769
cloudjones@gmail.com
Sunrise Park Resort
Greer, AZ
www.sunriseskipark.com
(928) 735-7669
Squaw Valley USA
Olympic Valley, CA
www.squaw.com
(530) 583-6985
Contact:
Savannah Cowley
(530) 581-7130
savannah@squaw.com
Bear Valley Mountain Resort
Bear Valley, CA
www.bearvalley.com
(209) 753-2301

Contact:
Rosie Sundell
(209) 753-2301 x120
rosies@bearvalley.com
Mountain High Resort
Wrightwood, CA
www.mthigh.com
(760) 249-5808

Contact:
John McColly
(760) 316-7889
john@mthigh.com
DNC Parks & Resorts at Yosemite, Inc.
Yosemite National Park, CA
www.yosemitepark.com
(209) 372-8430

Contact:
Kenny Karst
(209) 372-1445
Mt. Shasta Ski Pack
Mt. Shasta, CA
www.skipark.com
(530) 926-8600
Alpine Meadows Ski Resort
Tahoe City, CA
www.skialpine.com
(530) 583-4232

Contact:
Rachael Woods
(530) 583-4232
pr@skialpine.com
Dodge Ridge Wintersports Area
Pinecrest, CA
www.dodgeridge.com
(209) 965-3474
June Mountain
June Lake, CA
www.junemountain.com
(760) 648-7733

Contact:
Abigail Ross
(760) 648-7733
aross@mammoth-mtn.com
Bear Mountain Resort
Big Bear Lake, CA
Sierra-at-Tahoe Snowsports Resort
Twin Bridges, CA
www.sierraattahoe.com
(530) 659-7453

Contact:
Kirstin Cattell
(530) 543-3132
kcattell.st@boothcreek.com
Kirkwood Mountain Resort
Kirkwood, CA
www.kirkwood.com
(209) 258-6000

Contact:
Daniel Pistoresi
(209) 258-7377
daniel@kirkwood.com
Mammoth
Mammoth Lakes, CA
www.mammothmountain.com
(760) 934-2571

Contact:
Joani Lynch
(760) 934-0645
jlynch@mammoth-mtn.com
Keystone Resort
Keystone, CO
www.keystoneresort.com
(970) 496-4000

Contact:
Kathleen Coble, II
(970) 496-4107
Snowmass
Aspen, CO
www.aspensnowmass.com
(970) 925-1220

Contact:
Jeff Hanle
(970) 925-1220 x7022
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com
Aspen Highlands
Aspen, CO
www.aspensnowmass.com
(970) 925-1220

Contact:
Jeff Hanle
(970) 925-1220 x7022
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com
Buttermilk
Aspen, CO
www.aspensnowmass.com
(970) 925-1220

Contact:
Jeff Hanle
(970) 925-1220 x7022
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com
Winter Park Resort
Winter Park, CO
www.winterparkresort.com
(970) 726-5514

Contact:
Jenn deBerge
(303) 316-1573
jdeberge@skiwinterpark.com
Crested Butte Mountain Resort
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
www.skicb.com
(970) 349-2333
Durango Mountain Resort
Durango, CO
Steamboat Ski & Resort Corporation
Steamboat Springs, CO
www.steamboat.com
(970) 879-6111

Contact:
Mike Lane
(970) 871-5474
mlane@steamboat.com
Breckenridge Ski Resort
Breckenridge, CO
www.breckenridge.com
(970) 453-5000

Contact:
Kristen Petitt
(970) 453-3210
kpetitt@vailresorts.com
Vail Mountain
Vail, CO
www.vail.com
(970) 754-2500

Contact:
Liz Biebl
(970) 754-3001
ebiebl@vailresorts.com
Telluride Ski & Golf Resort
Telluride, CO
www.tellurideskiresort.com
(970) 728-6900

Contact:
Mary Helyn Kirwan
(970) 728-7404
mkirwan@tellurideskiresort.com
Beaver Creek Resort
Vail, CO
www.beavercreek.com
(970) 845-9090

Contact:
Jen Brown
(970) 754-5292
jbrown@vailresorts.com
Powderhorn Resort
Mesa, CO
www.powderhorn.com
(970) 268-5700

Contact:
Sarah Allen
(970) 268-5700 x5158
sallen@powderhorn.com
Sunlight Mountain Resort
Mesa, CO
www.powderhorn.com
(970) 268-5700

Contact:
Sarah Allen
(970) 268-5700 x5158
sallen@powderhorn.com
Sunlight Mountain Resort
Glennwood Springs, CO
www.sunlightmtn.com
(970) 945-7491
Eldora Mountan Resort
Nederland, CO
www.eldora.com
(303) 440-8700

Contact:
Rob Linde
(303) 440-8700 x#243
rob.linde@eldora.com
Mohawk Mountain Ski Area
West Cornwall, CT
www.mohawkmtn.com
(860) 672-6100

Contact:
Jennifer Wolinski
(860) 672-6100 x20
Jennifer@mohawkmtn.com
Ski Sundown
New Hartford, CT
www.skisundown.com
(860) 379-7669

Contact:
Dotty Craig
(860) 379-7669 x218
dotty@skisundown.com
Sundown Mountain Ski and Snowboard Resort
Dubuque, IA
www.sundownmtn.com
(563) 556-6676

Contact:
Mark Dietz
(563) 556-6676 x150
mdietz@sundownmtn.com
Bogus Basin Mountain Recreation Area
Boise, ID
www.bogusbasin.org
(208) 332-5100

Contact:
Gretchen Anderson
(208) 514-1728
grety@spro.net
Schweitzer Mountain Resort
Sandpoint, ID
www.schweitzer.com
(208) 263-9555

Contact:
Haley Sorbel
(208) 255-3082
hsorbel@schweitzer.com
Lookout Pass Ski Area
Wallace, ID
www.skilookout.com
(208) 744-1301
Brundage Mountain Resort
McCall, ID
www.brundage.com
(208) 634-4151

Contact:
April Russell
(208) 634-4151 x120
april@brundage.com
Pebble Creek Ski Area
Inkom, ID
Sun Valley Resort
Sun Valley, ID
www.sunvalley.com
(208) 622-4111

Contact:
Jack Sibbach
(208) 622-4111
jsibbach@sunvalley.com
Chestnut Mountain Resort
Galena, IL
www.chestnutmtn.com
(815) 777-1320

Contact:
Stewart Stoffregen
(815) 777-1320 x580
stewart@chestnutmtn.com
Paoli Peaks, Inc.
Paoli, IN
www.paolipeaks.com
(812) 723-4696

Contact:
Val Dreusicke
(812) 723-4696 x223
val@paolipeaks.com
Perfect North Slopes
Lawrenceburg, IN
www.perfectnorth.com
(812) 537-3754

Contact:
Ellen Perfect
(812) 537-3754 x1203
eperfect@perfectnorth.com
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
Princeton, MA
www.wachusett.com
(978) 464-2300

Contact:
Tom Meyers
(978) 464-2300
tom@wachusett.com
Ski Butternut
Great Barrington, MA
www.skibutternut.com
(413) 528-2000

Contact:
Matt Sawyer
(413) 528-2000 x160
marketing@skibutternut.com
Nashoba Valley Ski Area
Westford, MA
www.skinashoba.com
(978) 692-3033
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
Hancock, MA
www.jiminypeak.com
(413) 738-5500

Contact:
Katie Fogel
(413) 738-5500 x3060
kfogel@jiminy.com
Sunday River Ski Resort
Newry, ME
www.sundayriver.com
(207) 824-3000

Contact:
Darcy Liberty
(207) 824-3000
dliberty@sundayriver.com
Sugarloaf
Carrabassett Valley, ME
www.sugarloaf.com
(207) 237-2000

Contact:
Ethan Austin
(207) 237-6899
eaustin@sugarloaf.com
Shawnee Peak Ski Area
Bridgton, ME
www.shawneepeak.com
(207) 647-8444

Contact:
Melissa Rock
(207) 647-8444 x15
melissa@shawneepeak.com
Lost Valley Ski Area
Auburn, ME
www.lostvalleyski.com
(207) 784-1561

Contact:
Connie King
(207) 784-1561 x101
connie@lostvalleyski.com
Cannonsburg Ski Area
Cannonsburg, MI
www.cannonsburg.com
(616) 874-6711
Indianhead Mountain
Wakefield, MI
www.indianheadmtn.com
(906) 229-5181

Contact:
Barry Bolich
(906) 229-5181 x2200
barry@indianheadmtn.com
Nub's Nob Ski Area
Harbor Springs, MI
www.nubsnob.com
(231) 526-2131
Ski Brule
Iron River, MI
www.skibrule.com
800-DO-BRULE
Hyland Ski and Snowboard Area
Bloomington, MN
www.hylandski.com
(763) 694-7800
Ski Gull, Inc.
Nisswa, MN
www.skigull.com
(218) 963-4353
Mount Kato Ski Area
Mankato, MN
www.mountkato.com
(507) 625-3363

Contact:
Jeff Putrah
(507) 625-336
Buena Vista Ski Area
Bemidji, MN
www.bvskiarea.com
(218) 243-2231

Contact:
Elizabeth Letson
(218) 243-2231
liz@bvskiarea.com
Powder Ridge Ski Area
Kimball, MN
www.powderridge.com
(320) 398-5295

Contact:
Jerry Wahlin
(320) 398-5295 x11
jerryw@powderridge.com
Giants Ridge Golf & Ski Resort
Biwabik, MN
www.giantsridge.com
(218) 865-3000

Contact:
Danae Beaudette
(218) 865-3019
danae.beaudette@state.mn.us
Welch Village Ski Area, Inc.
Welch, MN
www.welchvillage.com
(651) 222-7079

Contact:
Leigh Nelson
(651) 222-7079 x21
leigh@welchvillage.com
Spirit Mountain Recreation Area
Duluth, MN
www.spiritmt.com
(218) 628-2891

Contact:
Briana Johnson
(218) 624-8512
briana@spiritmt.com
Hidden Valley Ski Area
Wildwood, MO
www.hiddenvalleyski.com
(636) 938-5373

Contact:
Amity Betz
(636) 938-5373
abetz@skihv.com
Snow Creek Ski Area
Weston, MO
www.skisnowcreek.com
(816) 640-2200

Contact:
Dave Grenier
(816) 640-2200 x212
dgrenier@skisnowcreek.com
Red Lodge Mountain Resort
Red Lodge, MT
www.redlodgemountain.com
(406) 446-2610

Contact:
Jeff Carroll
(406) 446-2610
jcarroll@redlodgemountain.com
Showdown Montana
Neihart, MT
www.showdownmontana.com
(406) 236-5522

Contact:
Charley Willett
(406) 236-5522
Whitefish Mountain Resort on Big Mountain
Whitefish, MT
www.skiwhitefish.com
(406) 862-1900

Contact:
Donnie Clapp
(406) 862-1948
donniec@skiwhitefish.com
Briger Bowl Ski Area
Bozeman, MT
www.bridgerbowl.com
(406) 587-2111

Contact:
Doug Wales
(406) 587-2111
dw@bridgerbowl.com
Beech Mountain Resort
Beech Mountain, NC
www.skibeech.com
(828) 387-2011

Contact:
Gil Adams
(828) 387-2011 x206
skibeech@skybest.com
Sugar Mountain Ski Area
Banner Elk, NC
www.skisugar.com
(828) 898-4521

Contact:
Kim Jochl
(828) 898-4521 x262
marketing@skisugar.com
King Pine Ski Area
Madison, NH
www.kingpine.com
(603) 367-8896

Contact:
Andrew Mahoney
(603) 367-8896 x211
amahoney@kingpine.com
Loon Mountain Recreation Corp.
Lincoln, NH
www.loonmtn.com
(603) 745-8111

Contact:
Stacy Lopes
(603) 745-8111 x5542
slopes@loonmtn.com
Waterville Valley Resort
Waterville Valley, NH
www.waterville.com
(603) 236-8311

Contact:
Debbie Moore
(603) 236-8311 x3450
dmoore.wv@boothcreek.com
Attitash
Bartlett, NH
www.attitash.com
(603) 374-2600

Contact:
Doug Tulin
(603) 374-2605
dtulin@attitash.com
Gunstock Mountain Resort
Laconia, NH
www.gunstock.com
(603) 293-4341

Contact:
Bill Quigley
(603) 293-4341 x108
bquigley@gunstock.com
Crotched Mountain Ski & Ride
Bennington, NH
www.crotchedmountain.com
(603) 588-3668
McIntyre Ski Area
Manchester, NH
www.mcintyreskiarea.com
(603) 622-6159

Contact:
Ross Boisvert
(603) 622-6159 x10
rossb@mcintyreskiarea.com
Bretton Woods Ski Area
Bretton Woods, NH
www.mountwashingtonresort.com
(603) 278-3320

Contact:
Irene Donnell
(603) 278-3366
idonnell@mountwashingtonresort.com
Mount Sunapee Resort
Newbury, NH
www.mountsunapee.com
(603) 763-3500
Ski Apache Resort
Ruidoso, NM
www.skiapache.com
(575) 464-3600
Ski Santa Fe
Santa Fe, NM
www.skisantafe.com
(505) 982-4429

Contact:
Deborah Owen
(505) 857-8916
debio@sandiapeak.com
Pajarito Mountain Ski Area
Los Alamos, NM
www.skipajarito.com
(505) 662-5725
Angel Fire Resort
Angel Fire, NM
www.angelfireresort.com
(575) 377-6401

Contact:
Christy Germscheid
(575) 377-4424
cgermscheid@angelfireresort.com
Taos Ski Valley, Inc.
Taos Ski Valley, NM
www.skitaos.org
(575) 776-2291

Contact:
Adriana Blake
(575) 776-2291 x1236
arb@skitaos.org
Heavenly Mountain Resort
Stateline, NV
www.skiheavenly.com
(775) 586-7000

Contact:
Russ Pecoraro
(775) 586-4451
rpecoraro@vailresorts.com
Sky Tavern
Reno, NV
www.skytavern.com
(775) 323-5125
Windham Mountain
Windham, NY
www.windhammountain.com
(518) 734-4300

Contact:
Kirt Zimmer
(518) 734-4300
kzimmer@windhammountain.com
Whiteface
Wilmington, NY
www.whiteface.com
(518) 946-2223
Gore Mountain
North Creek, NY
www.goremountain.com
(518) 251-2411

Contact:
Michael Pratt
(518) 251-2411 x1100
mike@goremountain.com
Catamount Ski Area
Hillsdale, NY
www.catamountski.com
(518) 325-3200

Contact:
Richard Edwards
(518) 325-3200 x126
redwards@catamountski.com
Double H Ranch
Lake Luzerne, NY
www.doublehranch.org
(518) 696-5676
HoliMont Ski Area
Ellicottville, NY
(716) 699-2320

Contact:
Gina Andresen
(716) 699-2320
gina@holimont.com
Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY
www.huntermtn.com
(518) 263-4223

Contact:
Jessica Pezak
(518) 263-4223
jpezak@huntermtn.com
Belleayre Mountain
Highmount, NY
www.belleayre.com
(845) 254-5600

Contact:
Tony Lanza
(845) 254-5600 x1309
tplanza@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Greek Peak Mountain Resort
Cortland, NY
www.greekpeak.net
(607) 835-6111

Contact:
Kevin Morrin
(607) 835-6111 x111
kmorrin@greekpeak.net
Mad River Mountain
Bellefontaine
www.skimadriver.com
(937) 599-1015
Boston Mills/Brandywine Ski Resort
Peninsula, OH
www.bmbw.com
(330) 557-2334

Contact:
Brandy Ream
(330) 657-2334 x2016
bream@bmbw.com
Snow Trails
Mansfield, OH
www.snowtrails.com
(419) 774-9818

Contact:
David Carto
(419) 756-7768 x103
dave@snowtrails.com
Timberline Lodge & Ski Area
Timberline Lodge, OR
www.timberlinelodge.com
(503) 272-3311

Contact:
Jon Tullis
(503) 272-3134
jtullis@timberlinelodge.com
Hoodoo Ski Area
Sisters, OR
www.hoodoo.com
(541) 822-3799
Mt. Bachelor, Inc.
Bend, OR
www.mtbachelor.com
(541) 382-2442

Contact:
Frankie Labbe'
(541) 382-2442
flabbe@mtbachelor.com
Mt. Hood Meadows Ski Resort
Mt. Hood, OR
www.skihood.com
(503) 337-2222

Contact:
Dave Tragethon
(503) 287-5438 x190
dave.tragethon@skihood.com
Willamette Pass Resort
Eugene, OR
www.willamettepass.com
(541) 345-7669
Mt. Ashland Association
Ashland, OR
www.mtashland.com
(541) 482-2897

Contact:
Rick Saul
(541) 482-2897
rsaul@mtashland.com
Mystic Mountain/Nemacolin Woodlands
Farmington, PA
www.nemacolin.com
(724) 329-8555
Boyce Park Ski Area
Pittsburgh, PA
Jack Frost Mountain
Blakeslee, PA
www.jfbb.com
(570) 443-8425

Contact:
Michael Cloeren
(570) 443-8425 x2690
michaelc@jfbb.com
Camelback Mountain Resort
Tannersville, PA
www.skicamelback.com
(570) 629-1661

Contact:
Ricky Durst
(570) 629-1661 x1132
ricky@skicamelback.com
Ski Roundtop
Lewisberry, PA
www.skiroundtop.com
(717) 432-9631
Liberty Mountain Resort
Carroll Valley, PA
www.skiliberty.com
(717) 642-8282

Contact:
Anne Weimer
(717) 642-8282 x3307
aweimer@skiliberty.com
Whitetail Resort
Mercersburg, PA
www.skiwhitetail.com
(717) 328-9400

Contact:
Katrina Gayman
(717) 328-9400 x3589
kgayman@skiwhitetail.com
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
Shawnee-on-Delaware, PA
www.shawneemt.com
(570) 421-7231

Contact:
James Tust
(570) 421-7231 x221
jtust@shawneemt.com
SNO Mountain
Scranton, PA
www.snomtn.com
(570) 969-7669
Great Bear Ski Valley
Sioux Falls, Sd
www.greatbearpark.com
(605) 367-4309
Deer Mountain Ski Area
Lead, SD
www.skideermountain.com
(605) 584-3230
Wolf Mountain LLC
Eden, UT
www.wolfmountaineden.com
(801) 745-3737

Contact:
Bill Cox
(801) 430-2453
bcox@wolfcreekutah.com
Sundance
Sundance, UT
www.sundanceresort.com
(801) 225-4107

Contact:
Lucy Rudolphi
(801) 223-4071
lrudolphi@sundance-utah.com
Deer Valley Resort Company
Park City, UT
www.deervalley.com
(435) 649-1000

Contact:
Erin Grady
(435) 645-6522
erin@deervalley.com
Park City Mountain Resort
Park City, UT
www.parkcitymountain.com
(435) 649-8111

Contact:
Krista Parry
(435) 647-5414
kristap@pcski.com
Brighton Ski Resort
Brighton, UT
www.brightonresort.com
(801) 532-4731

Contact:
Zane R. Doyle
(801) 532-4731
rdoyle@brightonresort.com
Snowbasin Resort Co.
Huntsville, UT
www.snowbasin.com
(801) 620-1000

Contact:
Mary Rowland
(801) 620-1013
mrowland@snowbasin.com
Brian Head Resort
Brian Head, UT
www.brianhead.com
(435) 677-2035

Contact:
Bob Whitelaw
(435) 677-2035
bob@brianhead.com
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
Snowbird, UT
www.snowbird.com
(801) 933-2222

Contact:
Jared Ishkanian
(801) 933-2222
jishkanian@snowbird.com
Wintergreen Resort
Wintergreen, VA
www.wintergreenresort.com
(434) 325-2200

Contact:
Dana Quillen
(434) 325-8150
dquillen@wintergreenresort.com
Massanutten Ski Resort
Harrisonburg, VA
www.massresort.com
(540) 289-4954
Sugarbush Resort
Warren, VT
www.sugarbush.com
(802) 583-6300

Contact:
JJ Toland
(802) 583-6814
jtoland@sugarbush.com
Pico Mountain
Killington, VT
www.picomountain.com
(802) 422-3333

Contact:
Tom Horrocks
(802) 422-6237
thorrocks@killington.com
Stowe Mountain Resort
Stowe, VT
www.stowe.com
(802) 253-3000

Contact:
Jeff Wise
(802) 253-3437
jwise@stowe.com
Killington Resort
Killington, VT
www.killington.com
(802) 422-3333

Contact:
Tom Horrocks
(802) 422-6237
thorrocks@killington.com
Smugglers' Notch Resort
Jeffersonville, VT
www.smuggs.com
(802) 644-8851

Contact:
Barbara Thomke
(802) 644-8851
bthomke@smuggs.com
Mount Snow Resort
Mount Snow, VT
www.mountsnow.com
(802) 464-3333

Contact:
Vinnie Lewis
(802) 464-1100 x4675
vlewis@mountsnow.com
Stratton
Stratton Mtn.
www.stratton.com
(802) 297-2200

Contact:
Myra Foster
(802) 297-4137
mfoster@intrawest.com
Okemo Mountain Resort
Ludlow, VT
www.okemo.com
(802) 228-4041

Contact:
Bonnie MacPherson
(802) 228-1947
bmacpherson@okemo.com
Bromley Mountain Resort
Manchester Center, VT
www.bromley.com
(802) 824-5522

Contact:
Peter Dee
(802) 824-5522
peterdee@bromley.com
49 Degrees North Mountain Resort
Chewelah, WA
www.ski49n.com
(509) 935-6649

Contact:
Brad Northrup
(509) 935-6649 x607
bnorthrup@ski49n.com
Crystal Mountain, Inc.
Crystal Mountain, WA
www.skicrystal.com
(360) 663-2265

Contact:
Tiana Enger
(360) 663-2265
tiana@skicrystal.com
The Summit At Snoqualmie
Snoqualmie Pass, WA
www.summitatsnoqualmie.com
(425) 434-7669

Contact:
Holly Lippert
(425) 434-7669
hlippert@summitI90.com
Mt. Spokane Ski & Snowboard Park
Mead, WA
www.mtspokane.com
(509) 238-2220

Contact:
Brad McQuarrie
(509) 238-2220 x207
bradmcquarrie@mtspokane.com
Mt. La Crosse
La Crosse, WI
www.mtlacrosse.com
(608) 788-0044

Contact:
Darcie Breidel
(608) 788-0044
dbreidel@mtlacrosse.com
Wilmot Mountain
Wilmot, WI
www.wilmotmountain.com
(262) 862-2301

Contact:
Diane Reese
(262) 862-2301
home@wilmotmountain.com
Trollhaugen Winter Recreation Area
Dresser, WI
www.trollhaugen.com
(715) 755-2955

Contact:
Summer Kelly
(715) 755-2955 x228
summer@trollhaugen.com
Tyrol Basin Ski & Snowboard Area
Mt. Horeb, WI
www.tyrolbasin.com
(608) 437-4135

Contact:
Donald McKay
(608) 437-4135
don@tyrolbasin.com
Devil's Head Resort & Convention Center
Merrimac, WI
www.devilsheadresort.com
(608) 493-2251
Snowshoe
Snowshoe, WV
www.snowshoemtn.com
(304) 572-1000

Contact:
Laura Parquette
(304) 572-5443
lparquette@snowshoemtn.com
Winterplace Ski Resort
Flat Top, WV
www.winterplace.com
(304) 787-3221
Timberline Four Seasons Resort
Davis, WV
www.timberlineresort.com
(304) 866-4801
Contact:
Tom Blanzy
(304) 866-4801
tomblanzy@yahoo.com
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
Teton Village, WY
www.jacksonhole.com
(307) 733-2292

Contact:
Anna Olson
(307) 739-2707
annao@jacksonhole.com
Grand Targhee Resort
Alta, WY
www.grandtarghee.com
(307) 353-2300

Contact:
Shannon Hamby
(307) 353-2300 x1328
sbhamby@grandtarghee.com
Hogadon Ski Area
Casper, WY
www.hogadon.net
(307) 235-8499

Contact:
Gary Vantrease
(307) 235-8499 x110
gvantrease@cityofcasperwy.com
Snow King Resort
Jackson, WY
www.snowkingresort.com
(307) 733-5200
Contact:
Tom Fortune
(307) 733-5200
tom.fortune@snowking.com

 

 

If you only look at what is, you might never attain what could be. - Anonymous